Neighbors are the people who live near us. In you opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Different people may respond this question differently, because There is a wide range attitudes and interests among people. But if it comes to me, from my point of view, I think a good neighbor meet some important qualities. If I want to buy a apartment for living, it will be very important for me that my neighbors should be sufficiently appropriate as a people who are living near me. I will provide some personality parameters which can define a good neighbor.

One of the primary quality, that I think is very necessary is about life style. I think life styles a two family that want to live near each other should not be very different. Obviously, in many cases, differences in life styles and living manner could cause stress for each family. For example, consider two family, that first family is very small including a man and his spouse and the second one which including large numbers, furthermore, suppose that the second family usually have guests and have very crowded. This situation could be very annoying for the smaller family which has a high interest to read books in a very suitable place.

There is more subtle point which we should consider. Beside similarity between life styles. I thing neighbors should be very kind to each other. They should be act as a family. They must not be indifference about neighbors’ problems and difficulties. They should provide each other with kind support and consideration. For example, my brother was working in a company, after years, the company was collapsed and consequently, my brother suffered for weeks from unemployment. One of the my neighbors which had a position in a newspaper editioning office, offered my brother a good job with high income. I mean that, neighbors should not be indifference about each other and should put all their efforts in to practice to completely eliminate neighbors’ difficulties.

All in all, if two previous reasons are contemplated, I easily reach the conclusion that, a good neighbor should meet some necessary characteristics and qualities. Such as having similar life style, not being indifference about neighbors.