In order to be successful, a person must be open to new ideas and willing to change his or her mind.

The answer to the question that how to be successful can be varied from person to person. In my opinion, having new ideas and changing mind can raise people chance in order to be prosperous. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, new ideas are really a positive challenging to people's mind. In fact, it encourages people to try more and more to reach their goals. people need to have different ideas based on their current circumstances, and then, follow their new ideas to get success. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. I am living in Iran, where the unemployment rate is so high, and you can not see the progression of technology. Subsequently, I decided to apply for a high-ranked university of abroad, and stay there after graduation. Since I will graduate from a prestigious university that most of the companies will hire me. As a result of this changing attitude, I will have a decent job and life in my future. For this reason, if people change their mind positively, and try for their ideas, they certainly will be successful.

Second, nowadays, due to the progression of technology, people want more facilities in order to experience better and high standard of living. In fact, having new ideas in order to meet people's need can provide an opportunity for them to put their ideas into practice. Within this mind, there is a famous proverb in Persian which says " money is in people's need". Take an example to clarify this proverb better. I am living in Tehran, where is an overcrowded city of Iran, some students of Tehran University had an idea is named Snap, which enables people to find which highways are more crowded and which route is the best to get their destination in time. Since most people living in Tehran are suffering from traffic congestion, are buying this application to install on their phone. As a result, the students having this new idea are earning a hoard of money. Thus, if you recognize people's need, you can be successful by performing your new idea.

In conclusion, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of having new idea on people's lives. Not only does it enable them to try more and more, but also they can recognize the current need and become successful.