Parents is the best teacher

Today marriages are very important tradition all around the world. Generally two young people come together for one essential duty. Such as; first of all have a seed family and than being a parent, finally to grow up their children in the future. Do you think parents are the good teachers to educate the posterity?

First I consider that mother and father are very important person in the children's live from birth to tomb. Because when the children in an early age when they can't solve their problems suddenly their eyes looking for their parents to find a solutions to the problems. For instance when I was a little girl if I didn't do my mathematics homework quickly I run to my mother to ask her help me. That time my parents were like my hands or arms. According to this example parents are the first teachers for their children.

Second parents always protect their children from the troubles and support them emotionally. When they face a difficult situations even over their forties they also teach them how to overcome the problems by their experiences. For example once I remember that when my uncle had his first traffic accident, his family told him to be patient and to respect the other people rights whatever he was in a difficult position .

To sum up, I can say educated children are grown up by their families enormous works. Because parents are best teachers for their roses.