Parents make the best teachers. Do you agree with that statement? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

There is no dispute over the fact that the best teachers are the parents. According to a newly-carried out research in Iran’s states, in 2009, it appeared that the importance of parents’ role in their children life has increased up to 65 percents. Let’s take my family as an example. My Parents have always been had the first teacher of ours growing life. They play an important role to mould their children to be a good member of the society. They have so many responsibilities for their child's success life. Generally speaking, I am quite convinced that the best teachers are the parents.

Concerning the first reason, experts believe that when children was born, the first one they would see was their father or mother, Therefore, parents will have the direct impact on children. children can get from parents are language, behavior and world view, could know which deed is right or wrong, how the polite boy behave himself and what method should be used when you come across the difficulties. They learn these through their eyes and ears and then remember in their minds.

Considering the next point, i.e. we admit that school teachers could teach children various subjects, for example, math or physics, which may be unfamiliar to parents. At this point, school teachers have more advantages than parents. Nevertheless, the basic value of education means to how to make children’s potential realized to the most extend. Who knows children’s strengthens and weaknesses best, the answer apparently is parents. We cannot expect every child to be one famous scientist or president.

Besides them, the society also needs artists, doctors and dancers etc. At this point, parents should and could set the stage for children to display their talents and potentials rather than impose children to take the career which seems to bring wealth and fame to family.

The last but not the least significant factor is parents can teach children anywhere anytime. The bed stories maybe lift children’s spirit and stimulate their courage. The random walk in garden can be enriched with questions and answers between parents and children and the misdeed can be found and rectified as soon as possible.

Giving the facts and evidences mentioned above, I can easily draw the conclusion that all parents should take the duty and try to become children’s model at both the deed and the spirit aspects. To me, I strongly believe that the best teachers are the parents.