Parents today are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the

past.

Agree or disagree?

Parents have a indispensable role in child's life because they are able to make children emotionally, socially and financially. There has been an ongoing debate as to whether today's, parents pay closer attention to their children's education or not. While some people believe that in these days, parents spend more time for educating their kids, there are others holding the opposes opinion on this point. As far as from perspective, parents teach their own descendants by spending more energy and time in that society makes better foundation for parents in order to do their duty, also parents are keep in touch with their children more emotionally than past.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that nowadays, society made parents powerful enough for educating their children. As a matter of fact, today's, most of the parents got a well-paid job and, parents may be able to spend more money in order to give of valuable facilities like tutor or educational gadget. Furthermore, parents have enough knowledge and experiences for solving child's academic problems since they always read wide variety of books and magazines about children. Therefore, parents use from updated procedures for teaching children, and children learn efficiently. Thus, the same boiling water harden eggs and soften potatos: it is argued that for benefiting from suitable condition, parents should spend more time with their children.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that today's, parents have better relationship with their descendants. In that case, in these day, parents have not only strong intimacy but also mutual understanding with their children. It provides an enjoyable condition for spending time beside each other unlike spending time with teachers or tutors: based on it, both are more allure for sharing idea and give and take of their experiences. Additionally, it is erroneously assumed that close atmosphere is unsuitable condition for studying, while children can sure for correcting their faults based on correct procedure. This mutual eager made parents more responsible for spending more time with children.

To put everything in a nutshell, children are roses of educational garden, therefore, parent should spend more time for educating them. Furtunatlly, nowadays, parents are able to realize this goal.