People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example: new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

People have various purposes from going colleges and universities. Nowadays, it is common way to go to universities. but there are some motivations that cause people prefer to choose this one in the compare of other choices like going to market and begin a career as their job.but what is the people's motivations ?why they want to educate? this is our essay's topic which we want to explain in follow.

Every people want to be the best in the society they live. this sense of being best cause people do different things to find their best way .one of these way to reaching their goal is educating through university and college.

Almost most of the educated people in society have good jobs and as long as that they reach much money which give them a welfare life. Every people want to have welfare life like them.

The other thing is that these educated people in the society have good position. i mean that they are respectable and people respect them more. for example the value of doctors, engineers and professor of university are more respectable than other people that only have money without any personality .

The third one is that most of the people like to get married with educated people because these people earn various experiences during their education times. for example they tough how to live independent and….

With saying all of these things, some people like to educate not for earning much money or being respectable people or can get married well, although they like to increase their knowledge in the field that they are interested in.