People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

There is no doubt that people who travel a lot are more experience than others. This often brings up a controversial question among fans of traveling: Is travel to abroad more beneficial to people to travel to home country's places? In this regard, some people inclined toward the opinion that traveling to foreign countries is more beneficial whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective, believing that travel to homeland's cities and see sights is more profitable. From my vantage point, it will be extremely advantageous to travel abroad since we can familiar with new culture and achieve patterns in order to use in our life style, business, etc. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my perspectives for supporting advantages of traveling to abroad.

One of the reasons that immediately comes to my mind is that people can be familiar with new cultures while they are traveling to foreign countries. Culture of a country is rooted in its ancestors. Furthermore, you can determine cultural differences among different countries by observing their customs, buildings and architecture, foods and language. Although most of the people i different countries don't use their ancient's cloths because of globalization, you can see some signs in peoples' cloths that is related to their history. By traveling to abroad, people can experience life in a different environment as well as tasting different foods which are totally unique and belong to that country. So, you gain information that can't be possible to access in your own country. Furthermore, it helps you to increase your psychological well-being because you come across with fascinating events. As researchers proved, travel in the best cure for depression and reduce the stress. For instance, when are in Brazil, you can enjoy Brazilian cuisine Cachaça while you are watching to Salsa dancers in Rio's carnivals. Or, you can go to the Italy to taste delicious Pasta and Cheese and see brilliant historical buildings in Rome which belongs to more than 2000 years B.C or walk in Venice's quiet streets. So, by traveling to foreign countries, you can improve your psychological well-being as well as increase in your information about world you are living.

The most significant reason is that you can achieve pattern from others countries cultural aspect such as novel business models to apply them in your business. For instance, you can use experience of travel to China to establish a new Chinese food restaurant. Or, if you are a fashion designer or architecture, you can observe to their culture's component and mix them with your own culture to design new buildings which are completely novel. Another example is related to my friend's experience when he was traveled to United States. In United States, my friend observed that people mostly were using an application called Uber to take a taxi that was so cheaper and easier to access. So, after came back to Iran, my friend decided to create such application. Now, he is a very successful business man with more than a million constant customers. So, traveling to abroad can gives us new perspective about creating a new business models which might makes us a rich person.

Finally, it should be noted that international relationships are one of the most important factors of developed countries. Researches indicated that countries which are more connected with other nations are more successful in economy and social aspects. And the ones, who are broadening their relations with other, are developing more rapidly than others. For instance, South Korea is a country that doesn't have any significant resources. But they are developed because they traveled to entire world to find new idea about development and adapted them with their own culture. If Korean governments and people didn't traveled and thought like narrow-minded people, who believe that we shouldn't travel abroad because we help other country's economy with it, they couldn't developed in this way. So, we should consider more on long-term benefits of traveling to foreign countries.

Decisively, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that traveling to foreign countries is more beneficial than travel to our own country. In fact, by traveling to other countries, we can improve our psychological health as well as information about world and may be make an opportunity to establish a new type of business.