People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress?

Stress is a common problem in new people lifestyle because they do not have time for spending with their family. Furthermore, people are always busy and cannot do exercise. There are myriad ways to encountering with this problem. I want to explain two ways in this essay that can decrease the level of stress in people life.

Firstly, practicing sports can help people for solving this problem. What I mean is that there are a large number of sports to providing a situation that make people relax. For instance, walking has beneficial effect on people health and they can spend a pleasant time in a lush and verdant park. By this way they can get a large amount of fresh weather that it helps the decrease of stroking people. Moreover, there are a lot of articles mention that the level of O2 in atmosphere has interrelationship with positive thinking. It mean is that when people take breath the weather with high level of O2 they get good feel and tend to think about positive aspect of life ,so they can release their stress. In addition, positive thinking helps their blood pressure and protecting them of the stress.

Secondly, scientists acclaim that having a pleasant leisure time with close friend and family is one of the practical ways that has key role in people life. My sister is a good example for showing this issue. The stress never has made her debilitating person. She is sociable person with vigorous personality that this issue is a good reason for appreciating her. She goes to entertainment place with their friend and spends a lot of time there, or talks about her favorite with her friend. She is not only relax, but also indicates that she rarely face with stress in her life.

As a result, I personally believe that people can control their stress very easily .They should allocating enough time to their family and doing exercise.