People have various ways of relieving stress. What are some of the ways that you find most effective in relieving stress? Give reasons and examples to support your response.

People have different methods to reduce their stress. However, I think most effective ways are listen to music and going to nature. Listen to your favorite song makes you feel calm. It helps your mind to look at other things and reduces your focus on your difficulties. Going to nature and watching its beauty also is a key to reduce stress and have a healthy mind.

First of all, I believe that listen to favorite music is one of the most effective ways to relieve stress. Listen to my favorite song is a tranquilizer for me. It can diminish feelings of tension, anxiety, and stress. Therefore, when you are worry about personal life or you are in a stressful situation I suggest you listen to a light music. It really makes you feel calm. For example, when I have a difficult exam, the first thing I do is listen to my favorite music. It not only reduces my stress but also causes me to learn more efficiently.

In addition, I think one of the most important reasons of stress is living in massive cities. There are a lot of factors such as pollution, noise, heavy traffic and overpopulation in a city that cause you to stay under constant pressure and consequently your stress will increase. Thus, in order to decrease your tension and stress you should try to spend more time in the nature and far away from crowded cities. This issue makes you feel more relaxed. Green color of the nature and pleasant weather raise your spirit, too. For instance, when I come across a problem I usually go hiking in the nature. It soothes me and has a good effect on my mind.

In conclusion, music and nature are two effective ways to overcome your stress. Listen to music is an ideal way to get rid of tension and stress and helps you to have a peaceful mind. Furthermore, if you are in the hustle and bustle of life and suffering from stress, I recommend you allocate a specific time a week to go to the nature regularly.