People have various ways of relieving stress. What are some of the ways that you find most effective in relieving stress? Give reasons and examples to support your response.

I grew up in an artistic family where all my family members loved cinema and watching movies. That's why I loved movies since childhood. I'm studying acting now and one of the most important parts of my course is watching and criticize various movies. Thus, going to the movies and watching different movies with different genres such as action, comedy and drama help me to improve in my field of study. In addition, without public support, cinema and filmmaking industry will fail. As you know, making a film is too long and expensive. Although some of the government agencies or private companies may pay a part of these expenses but the main source of supporting filmmakers is the presence of people in the cinema.

First of all, as I mentioned above, I'm studying acting and I really love it. Although I usually try to go to the movies especially for those that famous actors playing a role of them but most of the time thanks to reviewing a specific movie I have to go to the movies along with my other classmates over and over. It is necessary for us and without it, we won't be able to do our assignments. Sometimes I should see a specific movie several times a week, however, I never feel bored and every time I see the large white screen of cinema I will be interested in cinema more than before. Therefore, I always go to the movies lovingly.

In addition, I believe that going to the movies motivates the filmmakers to work with more passion and makes them don't worried about costs that they spend on a movie. A large portion of these costs will be compensated by the people who go to the movies. Furthermore, by going to the cinema we should demonstrate our interests to a movie because only in this way filmmakers can make more films compatible with our interests. Therefore, thanks to supporting cinema and film making industry, I usually go to the movies.

In conclusion, as I mentioned, I go to the movies because it has a great impact on my success in my field of study. I think, unlike many other students that studying more theoretical, and just due to do their assignments go to the movies, the best way to learn and success more in this field is going to the movies more and more. In addition, It helps to filmmakers to make more and better films without worrying about its costs.