People today spend too much money on clothing to improve their appearance. Agree or disagree?

Some people state that spending money on clothing is totally a waste of time and money because they believe that there are other ways to spend money much better than on clothing. However, others think otherwise. The latter agrees that it is crucial to spend money on clothing because they enjoy their appearance. In my opinion, there are other ways of spending money rather than on clothing. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, one of the important ways to spend money is on travels. Each following year we can see many people scrimping in order to go for travels on vacation. For example, they spend time saving precious amount of money so that, when on vacation, they are able to make some small trips around their states passing by different vilages, or even going abroad visiting different countries with their different cultures. Therefore, this example elucidates the desideratum of spending on travels and showing that it is a waste of time and money spending it on outfits.

Moreover, another important way of spending money wisely would be on entertainement. Because we spend too much time working hard every following year, it is primal to catch our savings and spend them going to the theater, to a concert amusements parks, etc. For instance, we nowadays are living in a very stressful world where we have too much hard work to do and this every now and again turns into depression our lives. What it is more, many persons are extremely busy at work to receive merely the amount for survival not even having money for food. Thus, this instance explains the necessity of devoiding an amount of money for entertainment because we should be aware of it and try to assuage the stress caused by work.

Finally, I strongly agree that spending money on travels and entertainement are the best option for anybody who craves for a good life because both travel and entertainement help us to fend off the stressful life.