A person who keeps his room clean and organised will be successful in life also, do you agree or disagree support with relevant examples.

Every person on this planet want to be successful at some point in their life. But, how successful a person is, cannot be determined by the way in which they keep their room clean or how well they organise it. Hence, I disagree with the given topic, as there are various other factors that play a significant role in determining a person’s success.

The first important factor is the person’s attitude towards life and how he thinks in different circumstances. A positive attitude towards any situation in life is very important. People who always think in a negative way, whom we call pessimist can never succeed in life. A real life example of this is my father. Once his company had undergone a great loss, but he didn’t let this affect him or the company and kept working hard with a positive attitude and made sure that every other employee in the company had the same feeling. This led the company to overcome their losses and once again gain a superior position in the market.

Another important factor that can lead a person to success is discipline. A person who is disciplined and follows all the moral ethics is likely to be more successful and this will be a long term success. On the contrary, a person who is indiscipline, takes everything for granted and always tries to take shortcuts in life to achieve goals will be successful but this success will be ephemeral and won’t last long. A great example of this is the leader of India, Mahatma Gandhi. His disciplined behavior helped India in getting freedom from the British.

In conclusion, having an organised life is important for an individual to be successful, but one cannot completely determine one’s success on this sole factor as there are various crucial factors involved as discussed above. While a combination of all these factors will definitely ensure the success of a person.