The private life of the famous people

I think media pay much attention to the personal life of famous people. They are publicize old things as if they are still matter. They try to look for personal details for their reports. They declare events that may have a bad effect on the person’s family members. They do so in order to entertain the public and try to attract them to their magazine or TV show.

The media like to big up the bad information that happened in the past like the famous person was drug addict when he/she was young or he/she was horrible driver and had an accident about 20 years ago and the famous person in the fifties has to explain something happened when he was thirty. I think that these old thing are not important.

In addition,The media says that the public have the right to know everything about the private life of the famous person who they admire. They have the right to know if one did not pay back money or if they had problems with one of their family member.

Moreover,The media report bad news about the famous without considering if these rumors may have a bad effect on the person or any one of his/her family member and the good name of the famous person ruined in the bad stories before improving that these rumors are false

Finally, reporting details about one’s private life has a negative effect on a person’ life and his family. And as we respect the personal life of original people we should do the same with the famous.