Question: Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern world, which is changing day by day, a lot of lands are occupied to build structures such as houses and manufactures. A few people are concerned about endangered animals, which are losing their environment through the construction. I also agree with the idea that we shouldn't destroy this ecosystem. I feel like this for two reasons. First, damaging animals home makes trouble for ourselves due to the fact that most of the people eat meat to survive and be alive. moreover, we don't have any right to treat other living things in such a crucial way because they are as valuable as we are. I will support my nation in the following essay.

First, in some way, our life depends on the presence of different species which live in forests. If they can't dwell anymore, indirectly it means we as human beings can not provide a huge part of our food. So it will affect our own lives. There is a rule in nature, which states that every creature is another one's food. If we broke this cycle for any reason in any part of it, eventually we ourselves are going to have a difficult time providing food for a large number of individuals who have meat on their daily diet. So if we bother the animals, indirectly we make a problem for ourselves.

Second, we have a huge responsibility for every single living thing which exists on the earth. God has wanted us to protect them. But we are acting just opposite of his demand by throwing them out of their living area. Everything which breathes is alive as much as we are. Hence, it is our duty to be their advocates instead of being against them.

In conclusion, human needs for farmland or industry is not a convincing reason to take other creature's living right. I feel like this for two reasons. First, making any problem for them influences the order of food cycle, which is related to every living existing, including humankind. Second, people should be kind toward wildlife.