Recently some students need to arrive school at the early time in the morning. Some people think that starting school day early is a good approach to support learning, while other people think that starting school day at the later time is better. Which one do you prefer?

School days typically start early in the morning around the world. However, this brings up a controversial question: is it really beneficial to start school day early in the morning? Personally speaking, I firmly believe that starting schools early in the morning is better. There are three points in support of my viewpoint that are discussed in the following passage.

The first and the foremost reason why I support this perspective is that going to school early in the morning prepares them for their future lives. Undoubtedly, office hours start early in the morning in the the society in which children live. Therefore, they have to get up early in the morning in future in order to take care of their daily tasks. Additionally, most job environments enact rules for their employees to be at their offices in the beginning of the day, so how would an adult get along with such regulations if he did not adapt himself to getting up early when he was younger?

Furthermore, starting school day in early hours of the day provide children to refresh themselves in the clean air in the beginning of the day. Schools usually encourage children to have some exercise before going to classes; therefore, most students find it a good way not only to make their bodies ready for a working day, but also to exercise their minds to have better thinking and imagination.

Finally, starting school day in the early hours of the day help students to learn more. In fact, according to recent research learning process occurs more efficiently in the early hours of the morning compared with that occurs at later time. In other words, children’s brain is able to well analyze and remember new information after 8-hour sleep at night. Thus, this agrees with the conventional schools’ schedules.

Overall, taking into account all these factors, I conclude that although there are advantages and disadvantages to both time arrangements, starting school day early in the morning outweighs the other other option. Starting a school day early in the morning offers an opportunity for educators to better prepare students for the future, to make them exercise their minds and bodies, and also to better manage the learning process.