Should the government enforce a limited number of hours per week that each citizen can work?

Government has always evaluating variety of conditions at society in orther to provides high quality society to live because government be able to make useful plan for society. While some people maintained that government do not use of limited work time plan during week, there are others holding the idea that government should reduces number of hours at week. as far as, I am concerned, government should be deminish time work for any employees during week in that not only do limited time work provides developed society, but also It keep people in healthy condition.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that society is improved by limited time work plan. Nowadays, any countries are facing with unemployement because society cannot predict rate growth of population. In a manner, government provides new opportunities for work by reduce time work. The plan for time work helps to other energitic work forces participate into industry, and then society benefit from their abilities. Additionally, the limited time work enhances security at society. Most of the studies at each country have proven crime and rough habits originated from unemployement, therefore, society absorb people, who are prone to crime and protect them. To illustrate, Iran is developing country, opportunities for job depond to political condition at there, and always it is fluctuation. When government informed rate unemployment and crime, people become aware of direction relation between them.

Another factor which deserves to be considered is that people are kept their body in healthy condition by less work time. Sometimes employees cannot work for long time, and they need freetime. Government provides new condition for them to spend free time such as they spend time beside family or their friend because they be able to eat beside together at resturant. In addition, government helps to them less work: it causes they more attention to their body. As well as, people always are motivate to work since they have enough energy for work. They spend less time at workplace and have enough energy to work. Hence, they never hurt to themselves carelesly or due to boredom. For instance, my friends used to cut her thumb at work, because he worked all of the daytime. It did not let his to make rest time for himself.

To put everything in a nutshell, limited time for work is wise decision because people live in healthy condition forever. In addition, they make developed society for them. Highly recommended is that government should be pass alternate law for work.