Should high school students wear uniforms?

Wearing uniforms in one of the challenging issues among students these days. Despite the fact that a large number of students are opposing with this wearing, but it sometimes imposes from the school’s rules. If this oblige eliminate from the school's rules it will be upheld from the student's society. In my view wearing uniforms is an unbearable force due to its imposition and dead color.

The main reason is that mankind always evade from imposition. This issue is a reason that can influence on students intuition about school, especially on their education and learning. For instance when I was an elementary student, wearing uniforms was mandatory. So every day I had to wear that disgusting clothes and be present in school. In the primary months due to its novelty it did not move about bad feeling but after the five month passes it became a repetitive and due to the principle’s imposition about the uniforms, I couldn’t change that attires. Also, this kind of coating was surveyed by our teacher every day to punishing who kept away from this rule! As you can see this inflexible rule engender a feeling of disgust as I mentioned above.

Another reason is the color that utilized in these uniforms was so dead. This problem directly affected the student’s morality. Dark navy blue is the most congenital color that students wear during their presence in school in our city as I did. This darkness decrease self-confidence, motivation, and delightfulness. As evidence of this claim I had a friend in high school that his mother had died in the autumn’s primary, so he was in a bad morality condition but as I said previously he had to wear uniforms every day and that pokey color conduct him to be sad and didn’t let him adopt that stricken fact. I myself believe that if the choosing of coating give to the students under their parent's supervision, it height sense of choosing in them and we will not confront with the condition that boring color destroys their enthusiasm and motivation of going to school.

In sum though, some may oppose about these intuitions but I came across with them practically. Not only this force should be eliminating but also if it is not a possible task, then the color of these uniforms must be changing. Every school that wants to encounter with education growth between their students should consider these issues.