In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is a good rule or a bad rule? Use specific reasons and details to support your position.

Nowadays, more and more people smoke in the public places and office buildings in some countries. However, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many places. I, however, think that all governments should permit people to smoke in the public places and office buildings because smoking is not healthy, it is wasted time and it can make fire.

Firstly, smoking is not good for people‘s health, especially for the smoker. They can suffer from many diseases such as cancer, some disease regarding lung. Moreover, it not only effect to the smokers but also reduces the health of people who inhale the smoke or stay with the smokers when they smoke.

Secondly, not only hurt the people’s health but also takes them a lot of time to smoke. For example, my uncle is a smoking addict. A few days ago, I had a hard exercise and I asked him to help me out. At that time, he was smoking so he told me to wait for him until he finished the smoke. Therefore, I have to wait for him more than 30 minutes. So if every person smokes in the office building, they need to spend much time to smoke and it may distract their work or disturb other people who work with them or work in the same area with them.

Finally, further and even more importantly, it can lead to the flame. There are many places where is really dangerous if it meets something to cause the fire. For example, if you smoke in somewhere near the forest and throw the cigarette in the forest without extinguishing the fire, it may produce the fire in all the forest. Thus, people must be really careful if they smoke in the hazardous places.

In conclusion, I believe that the government should ban the smoke throughout the world, as the consequences, they will not in the greatest health, they waste their time lots and they can create more and more fire. I will try my best to prevent every person who I meet from smoking.