Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Parents are the imitate for their children. There are many ways by that parents can give rewards to their children. However, sometimes these rewards deceived the children from their aim and they just read or study to get rewards. Once parent stopped these, they will not pay concentration toward studies. Some peoples agree that parent should reward their children either this would be money or something else, others would disagree. According to my perspective, parents always encourage and motivate their children by giving them rewards either it will money or any other thing.

First, it appreciates the children. when a child gets top marks, he or she may hope that their parents will give some reward so it is a way to motivate and encourage children. This will help them to success in future and will get a secure job in future. For instance, When I was at Loyola High School in Chicago, I got the highest score on the math section and there was tough competition among many students. When my parents came to my graduation, the owner of Faculty of math announced that achievement. It makes my parents so proud and when we return back to home. My parents gave me a surprise gift which was some money so that I could buy whatever I want. This is how parents can encourage their children by giving some reward so that they learn more and make their future bright.

Furthermore, competition among students increasing day by day. So, parents should offer some reward so that they can learn more and give them instruction to use your money in a proper way. They can use that money in buying some books, and other many stationary stuffs. By that way, children where and how to spend money and they will not waste it.

To sum it up, parents should reward their children also encourage and motivate them so, that will achieve their desired goals. Although children may mislead their rewards and waste it. But the pros of giving the reward to children is more than the cons of it.