Some people are always in a hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at a slower pace. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Time is the most precious factor in our life and it is essential to learn how to save time, but should we be rushing to do our works? Everyone will answer this question based on his own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I prefer to take my time and live in a slower pace; therefore, I present the following justifications.

Calm and the enjoyment which a slower life will bring for us, are the first and the most significant reasons that I hold this idea, while even critics can't raise question on this point. Destination itself is not the main purpose of the traveling and we can enjoy the road and magnificent scenic which nature is offering. If you travel by a train or bus, by taking a look at the outside from window, you will notice about what I mean and seeing these views will assist to reduce anxious and feel calm.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that we can do our works much better by doing them slower without any hurry. For instance, every time when I wanted to fix my car and I was in a hurry, I couldn't do it very well; consequently, I had to face with more troubles, such as getting late or damaging my stuffs and car. As a result, my experience taught me that in these cases doing works slowly and with more attention is a superior choice. Underestimating the importance of this comment will result into awful situation.

Admittedly, in some circumstance being slow and wasting time can result to the terrible consequences, and we shouldn't be unaware of this point. In the emergency circumstances we should be as fast as we can in order to help the people who are in danger. However, I believe that we still need to be calm in these situations; moreover these sort of events happen rarely.

To sum up, although many sightless people are always in a hurry, by taking all the considerations into account and careful analyzing all aspects, I assert that we should live our life in a slower pace. If you want to have calm and do your works better than usual, I suggest you to live this way.