Some people believe that spending time away from people we care about helps us improve our relationship with them, because being away from these people makes us realize how important they are to us. Other people believe that to improve our relationships with the people we care about, we should spend as much time with them as possible, because spending time apart can damage or harm a relationship. Which

view do you agree with and why?

Nowadays, there is a lot debate between people about how to improve their relationship with each other. In my opinion, there more people spend their time with each other, the better they would be able to strengthen their relationship or friendship. I feel this way for two convincing reasons, which be discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, spending a great deal of time with people enables them to know each other better and also help each other in a wide variety of circumstances. As matter of fact, when people spending their time with each other, they share many information and things, which allow them to identify their personality. This certainly would be useful over a long term, because they can count on each other when they have trouble. However, how they can get familiar with each other if they see others barely. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. When I was at university, I spent most of leisure time with my friends. One day, my mother called me and told that “ my grandfather passed away”. I was really sad and started crying. After that, my friend supported my emotionally and during that time I could not participate in any courses, but my friend helped me to learn lessons without any problems. For this, had my friend been apart, I would not have had anyone to support me such that?After that incident our friendship have been cemented more.

Furthermore, it is established beyond that on the one hand some people believe that if people spend their with each other, conflicts will be increased, yet on the other hand, others believe that it causes that they have more pleasure time, which make their relationship more strong, because people normally like to spend their time with people making them more happy. I firmly agree with the latter view point, for I believe that the more people hang out with their friends or others, the more they can prevent their relationship from damages. By way of illustration, a recent study conducted by Tarbiat Modares University reveals that the people who visit seldom each other damage their relationship easily because there are not happy, which causes conflict among them.

To wrap it up, according to the above-aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that if people spend their time others on a regular basis, they have a better relationship, as in the first place, they can support each other at various condition, as in the second place, they create more pleasure time, all of which bonded their relationship hard.