Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning.

It is a very controversial utterance. People may argue with me but I truly believe that success in life comes from taking risks and chances.And i can support my point of view by providing several reasons listed below.

First of all, if you are risky you take more chances and hence you have more opportunities to achieve your goal.As to half-hearted people, they tend to skip diverse facilities because of their careful planning.From my own experience, i have a testimony that it is a complete truth.I have a friend who is only twenty eight years old and because of his resolute traits he have achieved his target and have become a director of an extremely booming IT-company.He has never been afraid to do anything and he has taken all the chances that have appeared on his way.

And furthermore, you can not plan everything because life is full of multitude unpredictable things. Sometimes life gives you a potential that you have not planned. If you are a determined person you will take this possibility regardless.As a result, a person have one more chance to succeed in life.

But in all that fuss it is eay to get carried away. That is why a human-being have to act within reasonable limitsIt is important to be bold, but not overly adventurous.

From the other side of the coin, it is can be insanely beneficial to have a strategy sometimes.Life loves people who plan their life.

To wrap everything up, there are chances in life that appear out of the blue and when you least expect them. But significantly, a person need to be willing to take that chance and as a result be elated by success.