Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Education is one of important part of our lives. It is a great path of being successful in finding of a good career and helps us to solve our problems with ease. Some believe that university students should be required to attend classes; others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. In my view, attending classes would have some important beneficial for student which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

The important reason is that the students would ask their problems right away. It is going without any question that if students attend their classes, whenever they have a problem they can ask it immediately. Take my Programming Computer class as a tangible example, when I was in university, studying computer. I can remember that programming class was very useful as I never lost any of the classes. In fact, attending all the sessions help me to correct my programming mistake right away. Since we were asked to solve a question in which it was asked to write a program, I had a lot of mistake in writing the program; I asked them from the teacher and his assistance right away. As you can see, not attending in my classes how could I correct those mistakes in a short time.

Moreover, attending classes makes students to learn from each other. In most time, when teachers are presenting their lectures, some students get involve and provide their experience of reading the topic presenting in the class, the other students would able to learn these experiences. Take my programming class, again, as an instance. I can remember when the teacher was stating the topic how to write an efficient algorithm, I was able to add new things that I learned from working in a reputable computer company named Pascal Company. My friends including my closed freind told me that they did not know the information that I have added to the presented topic. As you can see, without attending in the class, no one could learn my new experiences in that company.

In sum up, although some people opposes the idea that attending classes is not a good idea, I believe it is a great idea. Not only can students ask their problems right away but also it would help students by learning from other student’s experiences. Student should attend their classes to be a well-educated person after being graduated.