Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Yes, I agree with statement that says today's they are more busy with work than spending time with their kids. And they can use the time doing together with their kids than to playing games. To support my statements i want to explore the the negative aspect of not spending time with their kids.

Firstly, parents are first teacher for their kids in world, they are one who initiating learning steps to the children, there after the schoolteacher take over that task and peer group are the best environment for the learning process. Best impression is the best impression best impression like parent primary resources for teaching morals,knowledge and so on. if they are doing their part good then the remaining things goes smoothly without any external disturbances. So the parents are supposed to be spend time with their kids.

Secondly, earlier only the male use to go for run the house and the whole family dependent on him, so the mother take care the part of spending time with the children but in this modern world both of them working, so who will take of the children and spend the times for kids. If they are difficulty to find the time then schedule table at on the week ends make get together party like going the some hotels, parks and theatres. That way parents can spend more time your kid, your kids also happy and you also reduce your mental stress.

Thirdly, previously there lot of kids in the families but now a day's most of them having one or two child only, there is no hope for spending time with siblings, earlier larger family having more kids and they use to play with each other like a team. Lack parents attentions leads to some sort of physical,mental and social problems. So parents should spend time with their children or at least try to be them. That gives great emotional and psychological supports to the children.

Finally, when parents spending their best time to have fun and playing sports with gives some sort of physical closeness and improves the health as well as but more than that if your going out with your together gives the chance to the children to share happiness and their sorrows with you. This movement gives you great chance to understand your children and to determine what is there need.

The conclusion is that even though sport activities bind you with your children, still benefits are more when you are doing things together with your kids, so I believe that it is best to use that time doing things together with their children.