Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Human needs to eat foods to get enough energy in order to actively live and do their job and communicate. Nowadays, due to busy life of human, they would need to eat their food out of home, places like restaurants. A controversial question which is often raised, regarding this issue is whether people would prefer eat their foods at restaurant or at home. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that it is better to eat our foods at home while others would mention that the question depends on a great deal of factors; for example, somebody would believe that restaurant foods are various and more delicious compared to foods which are prepared at home. As far as I’m concerned, I adopt a firm position that people should eat food at home as far as possible. In what follows I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it is important to consider at restaurant we are not aware about ingredients of sustenance and cleanness of kitchen. Certainly, some people believe that they could eat food at trusting restaurant. However, in most cases we are not able to trust about ingredients of foods and cleanness of cook and other crews who work at kitchen. To illustrate that issue let’s consider the following example. I remember that I found a piece of stone in pizza at a restaurant where I had eaten pizza many times before at it. Similarly, I can recollect some similar events for my sibling. As you can see, it is better to eat our sustenance at home because we are sure about ingredients and cleanness of cook and kitchen.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that at home all family could eat food next to each other and enjoy. Of course, for some people eating food at restaurant are more delightful, maybe they love hustle and bustle of restaurant or something. However, it would be fair to say that most people would like to eat food at home with their family because they could speak and laugh and have fun times besides eating food. My father always says that we must eat at least one meal at home to be able speak about our problems and moreover tell jokes and laugh. I think it helps me out to be a jolly person and resolve my problems with my family’s wise counsels. The results of a study conducted in my country indicate that people, who eat food more than fifty percent of their meals, are usually more involving with problems or dilemmas. Thus, eating food at home is far better because help us to have a pleasant life.

Finally, at home we could notice much more about our and our families’ diets and tastes, that is, salinity and sweetness, amount of fat and other parameters that could be effective on human diet and taste is more under control when we prepare and cook food at home. I’ll be first to admit that some people think they are able to investigate amount of salt, sweet, fat, etc. at restaurant. Despite this possibility, control of some specific materials like salt, sweet, oil is much more readily at home for us.

By way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I’m of the opinion that it is better to eat food at home to be aware about ingredients of sustenance and amount of some dangerous material for health like salt and oil, and moreover have fun times with our family when eat food. Not only will improve our health but also help us out to have a better life with our families. That’s why everyone should eat their males at home as far as possible to have a more healthy society.