Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently, while others like to do this at home. Which one do you prefer? Why?

Diet, compactly related to people’ s daily lives, has been increasingly significant in modern society. Some people are more likely to eat out while others prefer to eat at home. Personally, I believe that eating at home will be a better choice.

Apparently, a number of advantages can be discovered in the situation of eating at home. Primarily, homemade food is more healthy which may help me maintain a good health. When it comes to something homemade, the very first word that people commonly think of is ‘healthy’. Since ,usually, people will choose the best food they can find to feed their relatives, home is always the origin of healthy food supply. Then, undoubtedly we can always stay good health when eating at home. On top of that, people can use limited budget to gain relatively great food. Nowadays, cost spent on diets has been shown like an inclining line which may indicate that the prices of food in restaurants are increasing. In order to eat better meanwhile being limited to budget, eating at home will certainly be a unique choice. That is to say, we can spend less as well as eat better. Why not?

Admitted, benefits can also be found in the situation of eating at restaurant. Most importantly, there will be diverse kinds of food to choose when eating out. I am convinced that there are plenty of restaurants. Also, different restaurants always specialize in different kinds of food. Consequently, people are able to taste diverse food when they are eating out.

Generally speaking, although food in restaurants is of immense diversity, I still prefer to eat my mother’s cooking at home. Finally, I am pleasant to offer a piece of advice that people should base on their own hobbies and customs to make the suitable choice. Some of them who are more interested in enjoying diverse food are more likely to go eating in restaurant. While others who feel like having healthy and less expensive food may choose to eat at home.