Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer?

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. We find that some people hold the great idea about get up early in the morning, on the other hand others may have an opposite idea. From my perspective, I would side with the former. So, as Hollywood celebrities say: "Let's cut to the chase."

Taking my view into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that it can enhance my motivation. It goes without saying that people at different corners of the world are making a lot of efforts to do their jobs and accomplish their tasks. So, morning is the best time to acquire what they want to do. In fact, morning can refresh any spirit and because of that people can receive many promotions in their life. Besides, there are some scientific resources which concluded get up in morning, can gives people a great diversity of energies. All in all, it has brought more boon than bane.

Another rationale of why I take positive idea to get up in morning is about success in my career. As a case in point, I am a market analyst who needs a lot of information about his work because global market is so knowledgeable. It is absolutely certain that, I should get up early in order to get success in this rat race. This argument goes on to assert that, with more efforts in the morning, I can do anything that I choose to set my mind to. Likewise, I can receive more advances in my job due to the fact that I can attract my boss's view which catapulted me to top situation in the company.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. Just an old adage goes:"a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which some people tend to act like rats. This significantly lies in the fact that, there are some guys who can get more achievements when they work during midnight. Let me put in this way, they generally tend to sleep longer at moon.

To put it in a nutshell in light of the previously discussed reasons, the viewpoint of those who believe get up later and do job until late at night is accepted occasionally, though the situations like more achievements is too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as general rule. Indeed, more motivation and success in career are prime factors to my propensity for choosing early morning to get up. If I could have a chance to decision making, I do not have a bit of hesitation to get up early.