Some people prefer to leave their house and see movies in the theater. Others would rather stay at home and watch movies on their TV screen or on a computer. Which one do you prefer?

Every one has their own preferred movie watch place, and all of them have their benefits. Personally I prefer to watch movies at home on TV screen. Because watching movies at home can have a better environment and personal feelings.

To begin with, watching movies at home can have a better environment is because our home is cleaner and you can have more types of snacks and drinks at home. But the worker in theater usually do not have that much time to make the theater hall completely clean, I can always see popcorns sprinkled on the floor, that really makes me feel uncomfortable. Moreover, there just only one type of snacks in theater----popcorns, and few types of unhealthy drinks. And the workers in theater usually do not allow you to take snacks that are not sold in the theater. But at home you can eat whatever you want, like chips and fruit, even have meals during the movie, also drink healthy drinks like tea and juice. In addition, in the theater hall, you only can sit to watch the movie. After a long time sitting in there, my legs will be numb. But at home I can lie down or bend over to watch the movie, and if I keep leave the TV screen a certain distances, my eyes will not get hurt by lie or bend over to watch movie.

Furthermore, I have better personal feelings that watching movies at home is because people at home are less that people in the theater. Therefore we can avoid some trespass like people in the theater would like to talk about movie loudly, even someone who has bad behavior calling during the movie. But at home, there just families even though we talk about the movie. We will not be too noisy like people in the theater. I always watch movies at home, and I often talk to my younger brother what he does not understand during the movie, but we still have a really good time watching the movie, even my brother thinks that I am knowledgeable. I also watch the movie in theater once, with my friend. During the movie I hear many people talking very loudly. I even cannot hear the movie very clearly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that watch movies at home is better than in the theater, this is because watch movies at home is much more enjoyable that at theater.