Some people prefer to live in small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There is no doubt that people are in a dilemma to decide their home and future in small city or big cities and this decision plays a crucial role in our lives. As far as I am concerned, I would like to live in small city in my entire life for some reasons which will be explored below.

First, I am inclined to belive that I always find small cities have conveniont enviorenment to have a happy and safely family life. Nevertheless, small city has limited opportunity for entertainment, health care, roaming and etc. We have a chance to gain more leusire times to spend. For example, I used to live in Istanbul where is most crowded city and we usually spend 3 or 4 hours in traffic. This confined us to develop our hobbies and skills. At the same time, my friends learnt languages but I could not because of the wasted time.

Second, our world became more dangerous than yesterday. I looked back and I used to walk alone in entire city when I was 5. Nowadays, I never let my son to go to the grossary alone. Living in the small city provide more safety places to us. We know our entire neighborhood, few visiters come to provience and these all factors make small city more reliable rather than big city.

On the other hand, In my view, living in the big city brings lots of dangers such as, kidnappig, burgary, murder and more. However, some of the people who has enough money to afford safe and luxury places in the large city have an opportunity to dwell in peace and secure. For example, as we all know, syria is in the war and we all think all of the syrian people inhabit dangerous life conditions. However, rich syrian people make fun of pool party in south of syria

To sum up, I cannot deny that we can do lots of thing in large city and never get bored in compared to small city. In my opinion, being safe and in the nature is much more significant for my life. If I come this life, I definetly live in small city.