Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer —

When it comes to the issue of the necessity of the plan, some people believe that we need an accurate plan for doing anything. Opponents, however, disagree with this hotly-debated topic. As far as I am concerned, there are a lot of advantages to planing include bringing more opportunities, saving our resources, and making life more convenient.

First, most progress is rooted in an accurate plan. Most people think that they can reach their goal by doing their best but they forget a piece of the puzzle of success. For instance, an employee who wants to get a high position in the firm should know what he needs, what he should do, how much time he needs, and what skill he should improve. All that I mentioned above help him to make a fair plan and then he can efforts to obtain his aim.

Second, one of the big positive points of planning is that it makes you able to save time and money. My experience when I had studied at a foreign university can better clarify this matter. At that time, as a person who was living in an unfamiliar environment and had monetary problems, I had to work in a cafeteria after university time. Also, it was quite normal I interested in using public transportation. A high accurate plan has opened my hands to work, study, and even take part in the local football team. Besides, it had let me decrease plenty of unnecessary costs and manage my limited budget.

Third, you should cope with unforeseen problems that arise during the work with the planning. I think that a small example may give some light on this point. Imagine you set a journey with your wife for an African country. If you did not make a correct plan, you would have had a horrible vacation because you may not find a vacant room in a hotel or face the budget deficit due to purchasing recklessly.

Taking into account all factors and angles involved with the importance of planing, we may conclude that we surely need it in the modern age. It improves the quality of our life by saving time, energy, and brings more success. Of course, it sometimes would decrease the amount of excitement in our life but planing have more edges. I hope that the next generation becomes more responsible for their duties and do not ignore planning.