Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Travel is a way for relaxing and learning about new places. People can travel alone or in groups. I prefer to travel in groups. I feel this is way is the best choice for me for two main reasons. First, its costs are lower than traveling alone. Second, travel in a group provides more opportunities to make friends and give information. For these reasons I believe that traveling in groups is a logical decision for me.

First, traveling in groups is more economical. When people travel in groups, their costs are divided between groups’ members. For example, I traveled with my friends by my personal car last year. I had to spend a lot of money for my car’s gasoline, but my friends shared their money with me and helped me to pay some costs. Also, hotels’ prices are low for groups. I remember that a room for rent was 20$ for each person nightly, but its rental price for two people was 30$. Moreover, agencies provide some tours. Sometimes they have some off in their travel. Hotels have offers for tour agencies and they provide some services at low cost for their travelers.

Second, travel in groups provides more chances to make friends and give some information. Because, communicating in groups during the travel is more. We share our idea and we can discuss about many subjects which we faced on travels and give some information to each other. For instance, I remember that in a travel I had some questions about history of an ancient city. A person, who was in our group, had historic knowledge about the city and gave me more information and answers my questions. Furthermore, I have a lot of friends of my travels in groups. For example, last year, in a travel we had an accident. We helped each other and after that many of us make friends with each other.

To sum it up, I feel traveling in groups is very good and logical choice for me. Because in groups, I can interact with other people more, and costs are low. I think there really is no better choice than traveling with other people for me.