Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

People have a choice in their career and generally they must chose between one of the two things that working for a large company or small company. This decision is significant factor that affect people’s life. I will explain two reasons why working for a small company is preferred by me.

Firstly, you could learn a lot of things about businees life and your jobs detail and improve yourself in this area during working for a small company. For instance, when I and my friend graduated we looked for job in a big company. My friend found a job in one of the big company but I didn’t so I had to work for a small company. A few years later, when I met my friend I noticed that I had gained a lot of different abilities in my field but he was very little improved himself. That is why working for a small company is better choice than large company.

Secondly the fact that, in a small company colleagues have a close relationship and they more effectively communicate. This situation cause to increase efficiency and employees’ happiness. For example, my colleagues and I had a big project to implement in a short time. We must work together because we didn’t have enoug time to develop seperately. In a big company you must do a plan and seperate part that project. This sitiution increase developing time and communication between colleagues. That is why working for a small company is choosed.

To sum up, individually improving yourself and for company efficiency are a quite important things. In my opinion, Everybody should try to work for a small company at least at the beginning of their career. As for me they will look a lot of benefit in that kind of company.