Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Society to be successful need to conversant people. I think the Internet provides people with a valuable information for a few reasons. The share of information and knowledge and the connection between human in different place can be some of my reasons. Everyone know internet is a good source for answering to questions. If someone is away from family or friends, can speak and see them very easy by helping internet. This essay has explained why I agree that Internet provides with a lot of valuable information.

A doctor, teacher, sportsman and so on can share their knowledge, experience and information with another people by using Internet. Therefore everybody who has learned to use internet can find out an answer to what has made a question for him or her. For example, I love learning about psychology. Internet has helped me to learn about it. Now I know how to behave when a child cry or when a person is sad and so on. Now I know I must be careful that I don’t mentally harm somebody.

The Internet provides condition that people can display real news about what happens in the world or they can advertise their produces and goods. Also they can see and speak with family and friends and so forth from different places. My own experience is a good example of this. I remember when I was a researcher in a robotic group I had an emergency session. I was in one other city and my presence was necessary. Internet and Skype helped me and I could have participated in my meeting.

However there are lie, fiction, bad and private information in the Internet and even sometimes extreme information about a subject that they can create problem for people but the Internet saves money and time and can provide good, positive and real information such as what has been said in this essay. Therefore I agree with this sentence that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information.