Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think that access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Why? Use specific reason and details to explain your idea.

The Internet has given people the information that they have never exprienced before. This brilliant invention has raised a lot of debates. Some people claime this access of information makes a wide range of problems in new society. However, others, as I do, believe that the information which are avaliable on the internet are worthwhile. I feel this way for a couple of reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the information on the Internet can help people to increase their health and improve their liftestyle. There are a wide variety of websites and social media pages that provide a lot of information about healthcare. People by checking out such pages can gain a far deeper understanding about their health and liftestyle. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last year my father has a pain on his chest, he looked pretty well on the surface but after searching on the Internet and gaining a little bit information about such pains and its relation with probable heart attack. Based on the information which gained on the Internet, my father decided to go for his doctor for more assists. He was fortunate because his pain was a sign of his cardiovascular disease which his doctore realized. Had my father did not access to the Internet and its data, He has unable predicted his disease and protected herself.

Secondly, having information can help people to be more aware of their environment. These days our world is changing in the fast pace and knowing abour latest news is critical. By cheking out the news, people can update themselvs about events all over the glob. For instance, yesterday, while I checked news and realized that the Iranian currancy "Rial" loos its value against US dollar. It was very crucial to me because I need US dollar for abroad travelling. By knowin this fact I decided to buy some dollar and saving my money.

In conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that the Internet and the information which it provides is vital for people and can help them in many ways. It can halp people to improve their lifestyle and get awarness about events.