Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think that access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Why? Use specific reason and details to explain your idea.

The Internet has given people the information on a level that they have never experienced before. The availability of information which this brilliant invention has provided, raises a lot of debates. Some people argue that this access of data makes a wide range of problems. However, others, as I do, believe that the information which are worthwhile. I feel this way for a couple of reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the information on the Internet can help people to increase their health and improve their lifestyle. There are a wide variety of websites and social media that provide a lot of information about healthcare. People by checking out such pages can gain a far deeper understanding about their healthcare and the improvement of their life. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last year my father has a pain on his chest, he looked pretty well on the surface but after searching on the Internet he gained some information about such pains and their relationship with probable heart attack. Therefore, Based on the information which gained on the Internet, my father decided to go for his doctor for more assists. He was fortunate because his pain was a sign of his cardiovascular disease which his doctor realized at his first stage. Had my father did not access to the Internet and such data, He has unable predicted his disease and protected herself.

Secondly, being knowledgeability can help people to be more aware of their environment and make wise decision for their future. These days our world is changing in the fast pace and knowing about latest news is critical. By checking out the news and getting knowledge about the events happened around us, people can update their information about events all over the globe. For instance, last week, I checked news and realized that the Iranian currency (Rial) loos its value against US dollar. It was very crucial to me because I need US dollar for my study plan in abroad. By knowing this fact I decided to buy some dollar and saving my money.

In conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that the Internet and the information which it provides is vital for people and can help them in many ways. It can help people to improve their lifestyle and get awareness about events.