Some people say that physical exercise should be done in gym or sport center Other people believe that exercise should done outdoors in open air. Which opinion do you agree with?

A controversial debate is raised the best place to exercise. Some groups of people may hold the view that is better to practice outdoors. However, some others may hold a different view and feel that is better to practice indoors. In my vantage point, i feel it is better to practice indoors for the several reasons which are elaborated in my essay

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people can exercise indoors all over the year. Although exercising outdoors may give the person an opportunity to enjoy the nature, it can not be done all over the year because in cold whether conditions people do not feel that they want to exercise. A vivid example which can shed light on my point view is the whether conditions this winter season. Unconventionally, this winter season was super cold, therefore, many people who are used to practice outsides where not able to do so. Thus, they did not have an opportunity to exercise.

The second, point which deserves some words is that practicing indoors provides a motive for people to work harder. When I see lots of people jogging in the gym, I feel enthusiastic to do more. Thus it gives a motive to go the extra mile. However, when I practice outdoors all by myself. I feel bored, and I can hardly continue an hour of exercise. Thus, I prefer indoor activities.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first to cross my mind, they are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point that is worth to be mentioned. The noteworthy refreshing, intelligible study that was published in the American Journal of athletes which concluded the people who are practicing in the gym are twice more energetic than their peers. This study was conducted on people from different states to prevent any bias.

To wrap up, contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon releases that it is better to practice indoors. Practicing indoors provides a motive for people to go the extra mile. Moreover, it is a habit that people get used to it, thus they can do it all over the year.