Some people think that can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and develop your essay.

A Leader can be a person that leading a small company or a president of a country. They have a great impact on their jobholders. I am of the opinion that there are two main characteristics of a good boss, which are great communication skills and his professionalism. I will explore these two factors in the following essay.

To begin with, having a good relationship with employs is a significant principle for a supervisor. In a company, bosses have to interact with different people who have their unique personality and it is crucial that supervisors can handle them. Not only that, but it is notable that they have well communication with the CEO from other companies because it is necessary for growing their business. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I graduated from university my professor suggested me a position in his company which was related to my field of study. After a while of working, I found that his manner was in contrast to my opinion which previously mentioned. He interacted with his co-worker like a teacher in a class in which the employees had to listen and do their tasks, as a result, I can see the lack of confidence and focus on my colleagues. He could not lead his employs and company as a supervisor, because he could not make a nice relation between his members and co-worker in other corporation. This experience demonstrates how necessary bosses’ communication skills can be.

Moreover, I feel that the professionalism is crucial for a boss, having a professional leader is a feeling of trust for the jobholders. They know this fact he can manage the firm as well as possible. Professional bosses have a lot of valuable experiences that I could learn from them. In addition, their knowledge and skills make them a reliable person. My friend’s experience is a compelling example of what I mean. Last year my friend was hired (applied for) in a computer software developing company. He always told me about his work and his excellent boss with a great enthusiasm and I can see his strong desire for success. He has always inspired and learned new things from his supervisor. It was obvious that his boss was excellent who improved his employees’ performance and motivated them. It confirms this fact that being expert for a boss is a remarkable attribute which conducts their employs and companies to being prosperous.

In conclusion, supervisors’ roles at the company are so significant. They have a major impact not only on their firm but also on their workers. So, I believe that having experiences and being expert in communication both are a substantial need for the bosses in which they can improve their business and their colleagues’ performance.