Some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if schools start the day at an early time in the morning. But some think the school should start the day at a late time. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to support your answer.

The answer to the question that which stating time of school is the best approach for students in order to learn better. In my opinion, starting at the early time in the morning is more beneficial. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, at the beginning of the day, students have a lot of energy, and they can concentrate on their studies effectively and efficiently. However, starting at a late time allows them to do their assignments until late. In fact, if they study or do their activities until late, they have difficulty waking up in the morning; therefore, it is possible that they lose many of their plans and programs. For example, When I was an undergraduate student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I interviewed professor Nejati, who is a well-known psychologist in my country, about the effects of waking up early on students performance at schools. He told me that, a high percentage of students staying up late and do their activities, not only they may miss their class in next day, but also based on his research they do not have any energy to follow their study. As a result, I strongly believe that if a school starts early, it allows students to learn well without any disruption taught.

Second, if a student goes school at an early time of day, he/she is able to spend their time with their friends in the evening. In fact, having no classes at the late time of day, enable students to release their stresses and tensions after a stressful and boring day of school by going to club, gym, park so forth, all of which enable students to recover themselves easily. By doing so they can show better performance when they are at school. Moreover, they may enroll in some extra classes in the evening, which provide an opportunity for them to develop their education. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. When I was at school, our classes were at the early time of day. It enabled me to enroll in music class at the late time of day. Subsequently, when I play guitar, I could release my stress easily and prepare better for next day. For this reason, the more student go to school at the beginning of the day, the more they have time to do somethings which have a direct effect on their learning process.

In conclusion, no one can deny the enormous effects of starting school classes at the early time of day. Not only do they have more energy in order to learn better, but also they can spend their time at late time in order to boost their skills which have direct impact on their education