Some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if schools start the day at an early time in the morning. But some think the school should start the day at a late time. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to support your answer.

it goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world in which we live, working and jobs are essential part of one's life; in fact, so important are jobs that people use a plethora of methods to improve the result of their works. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion about the better method of working. Some people are the leading proponents of the claim that working quickly and risky is the best is of paramount importance. However, I firmly believe that the best way to work is working slowly and meticulously in order to make sure that everything is correct. The rationale behind this idea will be elaborated upon and exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on 2 fundamental reasons.

The first reason which juts of mind is that nowadays by making the first mistake, one can lose his or her job. nowadays, there is a long array of people seeking jobs owing to population growth. should one make his or her very first mistake, s/he has to expect losing their job. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics revealed by University of Tehran, illustrates that over 50 percent of people who were fired last year, made less than 3 mistakes in their job and their few mistakes are responsible for their job loss. this vividly shows that in today's world bosses expect their employers to make no mistakes in their jobs.

In approaching this issue, apart from the point I mentioned above, another equally important reason that should be scrutinized is that one can earn people's trust by working precisely. people don't trust someone who makes lot of mistakes in his job. it is more important for people to trust in someone who works well and meticulously. An example can shed light on this claim; take two carpenters for instance and let us assume that one of them provides the orders quickly but with lot of problems and the other one's job takes more time but no mistake is seen is his products. it is decisively evident that the second carpenter attracts many people's trust and be more successful in future.

In summary, taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, one can safely draw the conclusion that working slowly but precisely is the most important method by which one can work. this conclusion is drawn owing to not only the warrant precise job grants to one but also the trust people have in one's job. but that was a story in a nutshell; as a matter of fact, there are a myriad of reasons and examples supporting this idea.