Some people think that success is most important in their life. Others think that it’s more important to be happy when they fail. Which idea do you agree with and why?

Every people have many objects in their life, and they put effort into achieving this objects. But sometimes objects are not easily achievable and people must endure many problems and fails in the path of their objects. Although some people are of the opinion that success is most important in their life, I support a contradictory view. As far as I am concerned, the biggest success for humans is that learn many things from their fails and do not disappointed or depressed. There are numerous reasons for this view, two of which –that is- some objects are not beneficial for them, and fails are the bases of triumph, are the most outstanding ones elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, the most striking reason why I believe humans should not be disappointed in their fails is the fact that sometimes over objects are not beneficial for us and god do not want we achieve these objects. therefore, in my opinion, people must do their best and do not be depressed if they fail. By this believe they can also release their stresses and anxieties. For example, I remember when I was preparing for master science exam, a very big problem came to me, and so I could not get good scores in my exam. At that time I put effort into preparing myself for next year exam rather than be depressed. As a result in the next year exam, I got very good scores, where I believe at first exam I could not get even if that problem did not come to me.

Another equally important point is that fails are the bases of victories. Undeniably after each fail, people obtain many worthwhile experiences and they can enjoy those in order to achieve their objects. I remember a story about one of our legends who failed in a big war and many of his soldiers was died. At that time he was very disappointed. He leaned back to a rock and watched an ant that put its effort into climbing a right wall. The ant felled down each time, but it did not relinquish. It does more and more and eventually could climb from the wall. Our legend learned a very big lesson from that ant. He prepared his armies another time and eventually could win the war.

All in all, with all this taken into account, although some people believe that they must be successful in all of her life, in my opinion, humans, in order to achieve their objects, not only do not they be disappointed in fails but also they should learn lessons from this experience.