some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. other thinks that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer?

I think teacher can helps students very much. They have more knowledge than us and they had learned to teach to people so they can give a better plan for learning. You can decide to study yourself, but if you have any problem then you have to find the solution and it may haste your time. Teacher also can modify our exercises.

The first and important reason is that they have much knowledge in their majors and more important is they are expert in teaching. Thus we can get a good schedule for our courses. For example, when I wanted to learn chemistry in my high school I really did not know how to start. But when I took a tutor for this course I finally found a best way for study. So, I think having teacher is more useful in having better plan for learning.

Another equally important reason is that teachers aid us for solving our problems. Solving problems often take much time. For instance, during my undergraduate, one problem in mathematic made me very irritated and hasted exactly two days of my limited time for my exam. If I did not insist in solving that problem I think I had a better score in this course. In my opinion, teacher can save more time for us.

Last but not least is reviewing our exercises. All of us need one person to see our exercise. When I start to writing English I had many faults. My teacher edited our essays and learned me how I can correct them. In other hand, my friend, Ahmad, had better writing than me but he did not accept to take teacher for learning English. My witting is better than his now. Likewise, modifying our exercise is another of advantages of learning by teacher.

As the aforementioned examples have illustrated we can achieve a great plan for learning, more time for study and edit our faults if we decide to learn by teachers.