some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debatable topic whether in order to have a good relationship people should keep in touch in tandem or keep away from others. Therefore, some people are the leading proponent of the claims that in order to avoid some common problems and conflict, it is better to keep away from others. However, others may take an opposite point of view and believe that staying with friends leads a good relationship. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable reasons.

The first reason why I agree with it is that by staying with friends, people are enabled cement their relationship. To elaborate on, by being close in tandem, people are allowed to get familiar with each other's personality and try to evaluate all positive and negative accept of them. Accordingly, by finding some weaknesses and strengths, they know that they should eliminate the defects and boost the positive facets. In contrast, if they keep away from their others, how they can figure out these significant things, what is worse, they cannot find their friends’ problems resulting in their friends stay alone to solve their problems. For example, when my mother died, I needed to talk with my friends to subside my sorrows, but my friends were not near to me, and then, that event was really painful to me. For this reason, had my friends stayed with me in my predicament situation, I would not have endured the weight of that sadness on my shoulder. As a result, human beings are able to help each other when they stay near to each other resulting in making their relationship strengthen.

Apart from cementing a relationship, the second debatable point is that some people believe that when people spend more time with each other, it is possible that it gives rise to conflict among them because of having a monotonic and tedious relationship for a long time. However, others believe that people are able to recover themselves mentally and physically by hanging out with each other. Hence, I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people spend their time with each other, the more they are allowed to release their stress and tension stemming from the daily overwhelming activities such as assignments, tasks, work and so on. By way of illustration, according to the survey conducted by the University of Tehran, those friends who keep in touch with each other are more happy and successful owing to having a good relationship which enables them to recover themselves after a stressful and boring day of schools or job. Consequently, by hanging out with each other’s, people are permitted to keep away what derives from their staggering tasks.

To wrap it up, given the importance of making a good relationship and releasing stress, one soon realizes the positive importance of bring near of our friends inasmuch as in the first place, they are able to enrich their relationship by helping each other, as in the second place they are able to relieve their stress which helps them to be happy.