Some prefer to stay home while on vacation while others prefer to travel. Which do you prefer? Why? Give examples and reasons to support your position.

Many people are working every day and they have no enough time for having change in their life. The vacation can be a great opportunity for them to make change. Personally I prefer to travel because it’s educational, interesting and it causes new events in our current situation.

First, traveling can be informative. When I go new place I seek its attractive positions. Zoos, universities, museums, ancient places and nature of city give me valuable information. Recently I have gone to a cave near to border constructed by especial shiny stone. The cave was full of eminent notes for young and enthusiastic students. Consequently the trip is educational and contains scientific experiences.

Second, I would like to encounter challenges and try to escape from a consistent living. One of the most effective ways is going to travel. After a long period of time working, the ongoing situation is repetitive so finding a different position is appealing, even a small village has many new things for me. For example, due to nice natural environments, I go to north of country every year. High dense of trees, cloudy weather, moderate temperature and beach make me excited.

Moreover, when I go to travel usually innovative positions are achieved. For instance, in last flight I saw an engineer living in foreign country, He shared some of his experiences with me and we decided to have mutual activities in near future. By the way he was invited to our company to present a lecture about marketing and sale in Europe and East of Asia. Thus, that trip began new happens for me.

All in all, going to travel helps people to have different time and lets them become familiar with variety of social and scientific issues. The trip is alluring for curious persons and makes them cheerful.