Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

1. To accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community

2. Learning to play a sport

3. Learning to play a musical instrument

Because young people like students have vast free times and holidays, their parents and school authorities have significant concern about these times. There are different ways for them to spend their free times like doing part-time job, cooperate in volunteering works, learning to play a sport, and learning to play a musical instrument. Some people if asked would mention all of these activities and another similar activity are proper and it is related to a great deal of factors while others would agree with one of them. As far as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that even though different programs like part- time carrier or playing a musical instrument are very interesting and beneficial for juveniles but learning to play a sport is a better choice for all young people. In what follows I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it is important to consider health of juveniles. As a matter of fact, when young people play sports and active games, respiration that is result of this activity help them to excrete their harmful and toxic materials from their body and they certainly are healthier and energetic physically and spiritually. By way of example, I can recall my school period that I selected playing soccer to spend my free times. By the beginning of university that I abandoned soccer I have constant weight while nowadays I am over-weighting.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that it option give a big chance young people to keep going on a specific sport professionally and gain much more income rather than other job that they would select through different choices. As all of us know, athletes and people who play sports professionally are as wealthiest people around the world. Clearly learning play a specific sport is the best option for children because in addition to their health, it constructs their future financially. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example. I remember my friends that continue playing soccer instead of going to university like me. Now, he is very well-known and rich guy while I have usual life.

In addition to what was mentioned above, it is so obvious that most young people are inclined to learning sports rather than other things. Therefore, it is fair to respect their choices because behind of these selections is interest and enterprising. The results of a study conducted in my university indicate that eighty percent of students would like to learn to play a sport rather than other various options. Another study also shows that interest play most pivotal role in success of doing every work.

By way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that in most cases sport and education of particular sport is far better stance for juveniles. Not only will take them health and energetic life but also help them to give more money in future and do something, which is their interest and concern. All aforementioned reasons point to my idea. However, an important issue that must be mentioned is that this cannot be used as a prescription for everybody and some counterexamples might exist.