Students are more influenced by their teachers than their friends.

Agree or disagree?

Story of human being from childhood to late adult represnts a fascinating memoir for anybody because they are always influnced by their surrounding. There is an ongoing debate as to whether teacher have more effect on their student than students' friends or not. Some people believe that students are more impacted by their friends because they spend huge time together, there are others holding the idea that teachers have more affected on their children since they have strong weapon called educational process. From my perspective, children are more influnced by the teachers than friends. I would like throw light on some factors about my view point.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that teacher is more respectful for student than its friends. As a matter of fact, teachers have mutual understanding and strong intimacy with their students. The first goal for spending time is, teachers should make children punctual, obedient, coperativ and disciplined. Children pay close attention to teachers based on this goal for boosting their position during school and then follow all crucial points. Furthermore, students have clos relationship with teacher. It causes teachers are able to make them emotionally and socially based on their attitude. Thus, children think, decide, design and live based on their teachers' plan

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that teachers are understood enough for impacting on the students. In that case, teachers never change their way of teaching based on their students' interest: therefore, students should learn according to teacher's plan. Sometime, teachers limit scop of students' thinking indirectly and enforce them think in tight way. Additionally, students are not understood and mature enough for considering teachers' attitude and plan: hence they cannot make a opposes opinion during classroom. This unmutual listening provides an opportunity for teachers to feed their students based on their experiences and knowledge.

To put everything in a nutshell, teachers could positively or negatively contribute to student life since students have better relationship with them, and teacher is able enough for influncing students. Thus, teacher more be careful since they are nation builders.