Students immediately after high school should not join the college. Give specific details for your answer.

Yes, I agree that students immediately after high school should not join the college. Every individual in this world is totally different. Characteristics differ from one person to another. In my view, students immediately after high school need time to relax for some period, decide about their future lives like which major they are interested in , wait for their results of high school and spend time with their family , friends and neighbors.

Firstly, students need some to relax their mind immediately after their high school because they have lot of stress and tension during their exams. They also spend their time staying late nights by reading question papers, solving assignments and studying the lecturers which is given by the tutors in their tuition classes.In order to obtain a higher grade, every student has to struggle whole lot. For instance, when I was a student I also struggled whole lot by studying different reference materials during the time of my exams.

Secondly, students have to decide about their majors to take for their graduate school.This is not so easy. Many students at this level are not matured enough to decide about their majors like which field they are interested to go. Additionally, these teenager students require some matured adult to give some guidance about their field as this totally depends on their future lives.

Thirdly, students need to spend their time with their family, friends and neighbors . This is because students will be busy during the time of their exams as they don't get any time for entertainment, spend time with their family,friends and neighbors as they have to focus on their exams. This is really important.

Finally , I conclude that students immediately after their high school should not go to the college directly because they also should enjoy their lives, decide about their majors and handle responsibilities on their own.