successful development of a country, a government should spend more

money on young children’s education rather than on universities.

In today’s convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and widespread hot topic whether government invests more money in young children's education or universities in order to the thriving of a country. Some people are the leading of the claim that universities are more important students are supposed to attend the society in the near future. However, others may take an opposite point of view and believe that spending more money on children's education would be more beneficial. If I have to face these to choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. There are some significant reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, we are living in a sophisticated era in which young children are bombarded with a wide variety application of technology. Hence, if the government does not care about them, the future of a country will be damaged by this children. For this reason, the government should try to provide an opportunity for them to absorb the study and prevent them from the internet, video games, and other things. Let me give an example to illustrate this view much better. My little brother was easily influenced by X-box, his time was being wasted by this games until their school became electronic, an electronic book, board, and it was really interesting for him. He told me, Mehrdad studying is really interesting and he forgot X-box. For this reason had their school not invested money in updating their equipment, he would have continued playing vide-games more and more.

Apart from making school more interesting, the second debatable point is that some people believe that should not bring them devastated stress and tension by forcing them to study more and more and telling them about the future, inasmuch they have a vulnerable personality, yet on the other hand some others believe that nowadays, children are mature enough and they always think about their future, job opportunity, education, all of which engaged they mined negatively, therefore if they have a better opportunity, they are able to study without any kinds of destruction taught. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more have better facilities to education better, the more they can chase their dreams and fulfill their ambitions resulting in thriving of their country. For this reasons, spending money on children's education release their stress, which they are allowed to prepare for a promising future.

To wrap it up, considering all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that nowadays, spending more money on children's education bring several lucrative consequences for the governments compared to the universities, inasmuch as in the first place, they are kept away from some disturbing things such as video-games, and in the second place, they can study without any kinds of destruction taught stemming from thinking about their future