For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Undoubtedly, in this modern time governments have limited resources and they have to spend their budgets in right ways. In my opinion, government should use its money on universities. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in following essay.

To begin with, students of universities have a lot of desires and dreams about their life and they want to change everything in their life and solve all problems in not their home country but in the globe. This is obvious that university should has a responsibility about its students and should help them to follow their dream and achieve their goals. Without a good educational programs and well educated professors, student's talent can be wasted and their energy can be disappeared.

For example, when I was in university, I always wanted to get to the doctoral program and I spend my whole time in library for studying and research. But after a while I noticed that our professors are not as good as enough to teach in doctoral level. Thus, I gradually lust my energy and focus and I decided to migrate to another country to continue my academic career. There is no doubt that my country has been spent a lot of money for student education from elementary school until graduate program but low quality of university programs led students to think about migration. this wasting money and talented people for a country can be very harmful and make government weak because of eventual effects of young educated people.

Second, students who study in the universities are more creative than anyone else in community. They can be more useful than others in the country. If government spend money on university and improve quality of educational systems and other facilities as well as equipment this can be a start point for having a positive result in the future. We all know that children have a massive attention from their parent and always their parent spent a lot of money on their education. Instead students in universities are independent person so they need more support and if government and university support them they can be successful in their study and have a positive impact in community after graduation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that governments should spend their money on university. This is because this will avoid migration of talented people and and because student in the universities can improve life of community.