for the successful development government must spend money on young children than for university's students

When it comes to the issue that the government must spend money on the education of young children in order to ensure the development of the country, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe that government must spend money to develop schools in order to develop the city because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the school is the single greatest determinant of the person success in the future. If the government focus on the education by providing best education tools, it will build the children characters and that will learn him who to manage his time and resources to reach his goal. Moreover, spending money to develop the school gives the same chances for all the citizen not just those whom attend universities. So, those children will develop their country in different ways.

Another point why I advocate that the government must focus on the young children education is the rapid development of the technology. We are living in the era of advanced technology and students today need a lot of money to follow the technology. So, the government must increase the knowledge of it citizens by providing latest update school’s material. Consequently, that will encourage the child to improve himself to become part of his society. Additionally, the person learns easily during his life stage. So, the government finical support is more useful to spend for the young children’ education than for the universities’ students.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the life today is very hard and parents today spend many hours in their jobs. So, it is hard for parents to help their children in their duties. If the government spend money to develop schools by make it more helpful for the students, that will help parents in in their tasks toward their children. Eventually, parent will be more convenience and that will enhance their work so that will have great impacts on the development of the country. However, the university’s students can depend on themselves in their tasks, they can work in part job to earn money for their education to success and graduate.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the rights to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people’s opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.