Teachers are responsible for motivating students to learn.

Children could learn when they are self-motivated or teachers might encourage them to want to learn. From my point of view, teachers are responsible for motivating children. With the following reasons I show you my viewpoint.

The first reason is that, when teachers use the most novel methods in teaching, it not only makes children learn faster than before but also give them encouragement for expanding their knowledge. One friend of mine told me when he was a child, he was not interested in learning mathematics. One day his teacher told his classmates and he come to play because we want to learn lesson of today. As a result, he become more interested in mathematics day by day.

Second, as teachers communicate with children and become familiar with their behavior, therefore they are able to give them the best advice and how they could solve their problems. Consequently, if children are in trouble, they will find a solution for their obstacles. For instance, I become friend with my master when I was in my years of university, he completely understood my situation and he always gave me the best ideas. However, I always wanted to make up for his endless efforts so I studied hard.

Finally, teachers by giving children gifts, children will be motivated. Evidence show that when teachers donate children, they both do their homework with less time by 40 percent and their grads will improve. As an example, when I was 14 years old, I did not like history but my teacher told me if your results get better, I will send you on one day vacation to a good place. I remember my grade improved from 2 to 18 and I went to a city that was one of the best places I have ever gone.

In short, in my opinion, teachers play a key role in learning children. Furthermore, they could persuade children to expand their knowledge.